fbpx
BE_123 – The Impression Magazine – The Usual Suspects 05
BE_123 – The Impression Magazine – The Usual Suspects 07
BE_123 – The Impression Magazine – The Usual Suspects 03
BE_123 – The Impression Magazine – The Usual Suspects 06
BE_123 – The Impression Magazine – The Usual Suspects 02
BE_123 – The Impression Magazine – The Usual Suspects 04
BE_123 – The Impression Magazine – The Usual Suspects 01
X

´╗┐The Usual Suspects - The Impression Magazine

The Usual Suspects - The Impression Magazine

The Usual Suspects - The Impression Magazine

The Usual Suspects - The Impression Magazine

The Usual Suspects 

- The Impression Magazine

Creative Direction - Yossi Fisher (@yossi_fisher)

Model 1 - Christian Mazzilli (@christian_mazzilli)

Model 2 - Nicholas Fornie (@4.nie)

Model 3 - Ashlee Bonekat (@ashvictoria)

Model 4 - Amelia Merideth (@ameliagracemerideth)

Model 5 - Juzar Dean (@juzardean)

Styling - Tatiana Cinquino (@tatianacinquino)

Set Design - Andi Listro (@andy._.fisher)

Make Up - Mila Victoria (@milavictoria)

Hair - Mandy Macfadden (@mandymacfadden)

1st Assistant - Mladen Beganovic (@mladenvisuals)

2nd Assistant - Gerry Jr Diaz (@realgjd)

3rd Assistant - Wes Makowski (@wesmakowski.archive)

- Christian Mazzilli (@christian_mazzilli)

- Nicholas Fornie (@4.nie)

- Ashlee Bonekat (@ashvictoria)

- Amelia Merideth (@ameliagracemerideth)

- Juzar Dean (@juzardean)

- Yossi Fisher (@yossi_fisher)

- Tatiana Cinquino (@tatianacinquino)

- Andi Listro (@andy._.fisher)

- Mila Victoria (@milavictoria)

- Mandy Macfadden (@mandymacfadden)

- Mladen Beganovic (@mladenvisuals)

- Gerry Jr Diaz (@realgjd)

- Wes Makowski (@wesmakowski.archive)

- Christian Mazzilli (@christian_mazzilli)

- Nicholas Fornie (@4.nie)

- Ashlee Bonekat (@ashvictoria)

- Amelia Merideth (@ameliagracemerideth)

- Juzar Dean (@juzardean)

- Yossi Fisher (@yossi_fisher)

- Tatiana Cinquino (@tatianacinquino)

- Andi Listro (@andy._.fisher)

- Mila Victoria (@milavictoria)

- Mandy Macfadden (@mandymacfadden)

- Mladen Beganovic (@mladenvisuals)

- Gerry Jr Diaz (@realgjd)

- Wes Makowski (@wesmakowski.archive)

- Christian Mazzilli (@christian_mazzilli)

- Nicholas Fornie (@4.nie)

- Ashlee Bonekat (@ashvictoria)

- Amelia Merideth (@ameliagracemerideth)

- Juzar Dean (@juzardean)

- Yossi Fisher (@yossi_fisher)

- Tatiana Cinquino (@tatianacinquino)

- Andi Listro (@andy._.fisher)

- Mila Victoria (@milavictoria)

- Mandy Macfadden (@mandymacfadden)

- Mladen Beganovic (@mladenvisuals)

- Gerry Jr Diaz (@realgjd)

- Wes Makowski (@wesmakowski.archive)

- Christian Mazzilli (@christian_mazzilli)

- Nicholas Fornie (@4.nie)

- Ashlee Bonekat (@ashvictoria)

- Amelia Merideth (@ameliagracemerideth)

- Juzar Dean (@juzardean)

- Yossi Fisher (@yossi_fisher)

- Tatiana Cinquino (@tatianacinquino)

- Andi Listro (@andy._.fisher)

- Mila Victoria (@milavictoria)

- Mandy Macfadden (@mandymacfadden)

- Mladen Beganovic (@mladenvisuals)

- Gerry Jr Diaz (@realgjd)

- Wes Makowski (@wesmakowski.archive)

Whatsapp_Black
Gmail_Black
Instagram_Black