BE_046 – CHIO Swimwear – Beach Bum 01
BE_046 – CHIO Swimwear – Beach Bum 03
BE_046 – CHIO Swimwear – Beach Bum 02
BE_073 – CHIO Swimwear – Beach Bum 05
BE_073 – CHIO Swimwear – Beach Bum 04
BE_083 – CHIO Swimwear – Beach Bum 06
BE_083 – CHIO Swimwear – Beach Bum 07
BE_083 – CHIO Swimwear – Beach Bum 09
BE_181 – CHIO Swimwear – Beach Bum 011
BE_181 – CHIO Swimwear – Beach Bum 010

Beach Bum - CHIO Swimwear

Beach Bum - CHIO Swimwear

Beach Bum - CHIO Swimwear

Beach Bum - CHIO Swimwear

Beach Bum - CHIO Swimwear

Models

 

 

 

 

Designer

Make Up 

Hair

Assistants

Models

 

 

 


Designer

Make Up 

Hair

Assistants



Models

 

 

 

 

Designer

Make Up 

Hair

Assistants

Models

 

 

 

 

Designer

Make Up 

Hair

Assistants

Models

 

 

 

 

Designer

Make Up 

Hair

Assistants

- Alex Facciolla (@alex.facciolla)

- Meaghan Lee (@meaghanleee)

- Ksenia Lippke (@ksenia.lippke)

- Genevieve Pant (@genevievepant)

- Arden Fonte (@ardenfonte)

- CHIO Swimwear (@chioswimwear)

- Ronnie Tremblay (@ronnietremblay)

- Virasack (@virasack)

- Gerry Jr Diaz (@realgjd)

- Ron Tungol (@ronalldotungol)

- Rachel Cicoria (@rachelcicoria)

- Alex Facciolla (@alex.facciolla)

- Meaghan Lee (@meaghanleee)

- Ksenia Lippke (@ksenia.lippke)

- Genevieve Pant (@genevievepant)

- Arden Fonte (@ardenfonte)

- CHIO Swimwear (@chioswimwear)

- Ronnie Tremblay (@ronnietremblay)

- Virasack (@virasack)

- Gerry Jr Diaz (@realgjd)

- Ron Tungol (@ronalldotungol) 

- Rachel Cicoria (@rachelcicoria)

- Alex Facciolla (@alex.facciolla)

- Meaghan Lee (@meaghanleee)

- Ksenia Lippke (@ksenia.lippke)

- Genevieve Pant (@genevievepant)

- Arden Fonte (@ardenfonte)

- CHIO Swimwear (@chioswimwear)

- Ronnie Tremblay (@ronnietremblay)

- Virasack (@virasack)

- Gerry Jr Diaz (@realgjd)

- Ron Tungol (@ronalldotungol)

- Rachel Cicoria (@rachelcicoria)

- Alex Facciolla (@alex.facciolla)

- Meaghan Lee (@meaghanleee)

- Ksenia Lippke (@ksenia.lippke)

- Genevieve Pant (@genevievepant)

- Arden Fonte (@ardenfonte)

- CHIO Swimwear (@chioswimwear)

- Ronnie Tremblay (@ronnietremblay)

- Virasack (@virasack)

- Gerry Jr Diaz (@realgjd)

- Ron Tungol (@ronalldotungol)

- Rachel Cicoria (@rachelcicoria)

- Alex Facciolla (@alex.facciolla)

- Meaghan Lee (@meaghanleee)

- Ksenia Lippke (@ksenia.lippke)

- Genevieve Pant (@genevievepant)

- Arden Fonte (@ardenfonte)

- CHIO Swimwear (@chioswimwear)

- Ronnie Tremblay (@ronnietremblay)

- Virasack (@virasack)

- Gerry Jr Diaz (@realgjd)

- Ron Tungol (@ronalldotungol)

- Rachel Cicoria (@rachelcicoria)

WORK

Justin BieberIn Studio

A Concrete JungleVulkan Magazine

Sleek ChîcHUNGERtv

The Usual SuspectsThe Impression Magazine

The VoyceAion Clarke

Spencer RiceIn Studio

Coloured InRemark Magazine

The Paper ChaseIllicit Paper

KiNK!Arsenic Magazine

One More TimeArchive

Stacey McKenzieMark Fast

Shazad LatifVulkan Magazine

Young BloodHUNGERtv

This Is A TestIn Studio

The Land of Ice & FireLulu Magazine

CharmedSwarovski

The Bold & The BeautifulVulkan Magazine

Whatsapp_Black
Gmail_Black
Instagram_Black